At this time, we only support the "Account Admin" role for our team accounts. Additional team roles will be available in the near future.
Your teammate will now be invited!
As soon as you click Invite, we will send an email to your colleague so they can join your ScaleGrid account. Once they accept your invite, their status will change from "Pending" to "Active".
If your teammate cannot find their invite in their inbox, you can resend it by clicking the "Manage" button in their row, then click "Resend Invite" from the dropdown list.
If you invited this user by mistake, you can cancel their invite by clicking the "Manage" button in their row, then click "Cancel Invite" from the dropdown list.
This user will now be deleted!
* Redis is a trademark of Redis Labs Ltd. Any rights therein are reserved to Redis Labs Ltd. Any use by ScaleGrid is for referential purposes only and does not indicate any sponsorship, endorsement or affiliation between Redis and ScaleGrid.
Updated 4 months ago